Go Green Evaluations


News Updates

National Creators Award 2024 Winners list

National creators award 2024 Winner list

Let’s look at the National creators awards 2024 winners list.:

Let’s look at the National creators awards 2024.:

  1. Jaya Kishori: Best Creator of Social Change
  2. Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen): Best creator in the food category
  3. Drew Hicks: Best International Creator
  4. Kamiya Jani: Favourite Travel Creator.
  5. Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Disruptor of the year.
  6. RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Most Creative Creator—Male
  7. Shraddha: The Most Creative Creator (Female)
  8. Aridaman: The Best Micro Creator.
  9. Nishchay: Best Creator in the Game Category
  10. Ankit Baiyanpuria: The Best Health and Fitness Creator.
  11. Naman Deshmukh: Best Creator in the Education Category.
  12. Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon
  13. Malhar Kalambe is a Swachhta Ambassador, while Gaurav Chaudhary is the Best Creator in the technology Category.
  14. Maithili Thakur: Cultural Ambassador of the Year
  15. Pankti Pandey” Favourite Green Champion.
  16. Keerthika Govindasamy: Best Storyteller
  17. Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *